The following is Carleton University’s AODA Task Force Membership list:

  • Michel Piché
    Vice-President (Finance and Administration) / Co-Chair
    E-mail: michel.piche@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-2600 (x3804)
    Office: 503L Tory Building
  • Suzanne Blanchard
    Vice-President (Students and Enrolment)
    E-mail: suzanne.blanchard@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-2874
    Office: 420 Tory Building
  • Wayne Jones
    University Librarian
    E-mail: wayne.jones@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-2600 (x8260)
    Office: 360J MacOdrum Library
  • Ed Kane
    Assistant Vice-President (University Services)
    E-mail: ed.kane@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-3622
    Office: 609 Robertson Hall
  • Darryl Boyce
    Assistant Vice-President ( Facilities Management and Planning)
    E-mail: Darryl.Boyce@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-3622
    Office: 609 Robertson Hall
  • Denis Levesque
    Chief Information Officer
    E-mail: denis.levesque@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-3522
    Office: 410A Robertson Hall
  • University Secretary and General Counsel
    Pnone: (613) 520-2600 (x3810)
    Office: 607A Robertson Hall
  • Smita Bharadia
    Acting Director, Equity Services / Co-Chair
    E-mail: smita.bharadia@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-5622
    Office: 503 Robertson Hall
  • Rob Thomas
    Assistant Vice-President Human Resources
    Email: rob.thomas@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-3634
    Office: 507 Robertson Hall
  • Larry McCloskey
    Director, Paul Menton Centre for Persons with Disabilities
    E-mail: larry.mccloskey@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-6608
    Office: 500 University Centre
  • Don Cumming
    Director, University Communications
    E-mail: don.cumming@carleton.ca
    Phone: (613) 520-2600 (x1838)
    Office: 605 Robertson Hall