Jean Monnet Centre Administration

Academic Coordinator:

Professor Achim Hurrelmann
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies and Department of Political Science
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2294
achim.hurrelmann@carleton.ca

Module Leaders:

Professor James Casteel (Module #3)
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies and College of Humanities
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1934
james.casteel@carleton.ca

Professor Joan DeBardeleben (Module #1)
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 2886
joan.debardeleben@carleton.ca

Professor Martin Geiger (Module #3)
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies and Department of Political Science
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3232
martin.geiger@carleton.ca

Professor Patrick Leblond (Module #2)
University of Ottawa, Graduate School of Public and International Affairs
Phone: (613) 562-5800 ext. 2953
patrick.leblond@uottawa.ca

Professor Crina Viju (Module #2)
Institute of European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies
(613) 520-2600 ext.8440
crina.viju@carleton.ca

Project Manager:

Cathleen Schmidt
1104 Dunton Tower
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext.1087
cathleen.schmidt@carleton.ca