For further information regarding graduate programs within the Faculty of Graduate Studies please contact the administrator of the unit you are interested in:

Unit Contact
Department of Economics Marge Brooks
Department of Law Andrew Squires
Department of Political Science Brookes Fee
Institute for European, Russian, and Eurasian Studies Krysia Kotarba
Institute of Political Economy Donna Coghill
Norman Paterson School of International Affairs MA – Tabbatha Malouin                                      PhD – Patricia Lacroix
School of Journalism and Communication Communication – Melanie Leblanc              Journalism – Mary Choueiri
School of Public Policy and Administration Philanthropy and Nonprofit Leadership                      –  Anna Riethman                                                      Indigenous Policy and Administration                          – Sheila Grantham                                            Public Policy and Administration                               – Laura Gareau
School of Social Work Stephanie Mulville