Faculty

Jim Davies image

Jim Davies

Associate Professor of Cognitive Science
jim@jimdavies.org
613-520-2600 x. 1109
Full Profile

Photo of Masako Hirotani

Masako (Mako) Hirotani

masako_hirotani@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2805 (Prefers e-mail contact)
Full Profile

Guy Lacroix image

Guy Lacroix

Associate Professor and Graduate Programs Supervisor, Dept of Psychology and Center for Applied Cognitive Research
guy_lacroix@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. ext. 1541
Full Profile

Photo of JoAnne Lefevre

Jo-Anne LeFevre

Director, Institute of Cognitive Science (LOA July 1/15-June 30/16)
jo-anne.lefevre@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2693
Full Profile

Photo of John Logan

John Logan

Acting Director, Institute of Cognitve Science (July 1/15-June 30/16)
john.logan@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 2690
Full Profile

Photo of Mark Macleod

Mark MacLeod

Undergraduate Advisor
mark.macleod@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 1710
Full Profile

Photo of Avi Parush

Avi Parush

Associate Professor
avi_parush@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 x. 6026
Full Profile

Photo of Ida Toivonen

Ida Toivonen

Associate Professor
ida_toivonen@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 x. 1492
Full Profile