Faculty/Academic Administration

Shawn Hayley
Graduate Chair
Office: 3411 Herzberg Building
613 520-2600 x 6314
Email: Shawn.Hayley@carleton

Kim Hellemans
Undergraduate Chair
Office: SSRB 106E
613 520-2600 x 2973
Email: Kim.Hellemans@carleton.ca

John Stead
Chair, Department of Neuroscience
Office: 106D Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 8774
Email: John.Stead@carleton.ca

Diane Trenouth
Departmental and Graduate Program Administrator
Office: 106A Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 4020
Email: Diane.Trenouth@carleton.ca

Lenore Gale
Undergraduate Administrator
Office: 106C Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 7495
Email: Lenore.Gale@carleton.ca

Alexandra Pettit
Lab Coordinator
Office: 106I Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 8875
Email: Alexandra.Pettit@carleton.ca

Teresa Fortin
Office: Hayley Lab
Email: Teresa.Fortin@carleton.ca

Trevor Rodriguez
Office: Abizaid Lab
613 240-9820
Email: TrevorRodrigues@cmail.carleton.c