Skip to main content Skip to footer

Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Carleton University
503 Tory Building
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6
Canada

General Inquiries:
Phone: +1-613-520-2600 extension 3806
Fax: +1-613-520-2536
provost@carleton.ca

Academic Heads 2016-17

Staff

Rosemary O’Hearn
Executive Assistant to the
Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 503
Phone: 613-520-2600 extension 3884
rosemary.ohearn@carleton.ca

Ashley Fleischer
Administrator for the Director, Discovery Centre
for Undergraduate Research and Engagement
MacOdrum Library, 4th Floor Discovery Centre
(613) 520-2600, ext. 1503
ashley.fleischer@carleton.ca

Farnaz Ogaick
Administrative Assistant to the
Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 503
(613) 520-2600 extension 3806
farnaz.ogaick@carleton.ca

Norah Vollmer
Manager, Faculty Affairs
3402 CTTC Building
(613) 520-2600, ext. 4156
norah.vollmer@carleton.ca

Greg Skazyk
Faculty Systems Functional Analyst
3401 CTTC Building
(613) 520-2600, ext. 8484
greg.skazyk@carleton.ca

Alicia Kerr
Executive Assistant
to the Vice-Provost and Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Tory Building 421
(613) 520-2600, ext. 8703
alicia.kerr@carleton.ca