Members of the Arthur Kroeger College Council, 2013-14

Randal Germain, Department of Political Science

David Mendeloff, Norman Paterson School of International Affairs

Lisa Mills, School of Public Policy and Administration

Andre Turcotte, School of Journalism and Communications

Vincent Kazmierski, Department of Law and Legal Studies

Susan Braedley, School of Social Work

Vivek Dehejia, Department of Economics

Howard Nemiroff, Sprott School of Business