Home / Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Our Faculty

Administrative Staff

Ewa Mroz
Graduate Administrator
ewa.mroz@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 8226

Claire Ryan
School Administrator
claire.ryan@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2861

Stacey Fox
Undergraduate Administrator
stacey.fox@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2875

Yvonne Sicard
Accounts Administrator
yvonne.sicard@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 8227

Ellen Pjawka
Administrative Assistant
ellen.pjawka@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2895

Mawuena Torkornoo
Special Projects and Research Facilitator
Mawuena.Torkornoo@carleton.ca 
613.520 2600, x. 6022

Mathieu Pronovost

Building Curator
Mathieu.pronovost@carleton.ca

Mark MacGuigan
Workshop Chief Technician
mark.macguigan@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2853

Robert Wood
Workshop Technician
robert.wood@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2854

Steve Macleod
Digital Craft Technician
steve.macleod@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2801

Mike Getz
Digital Facilities Administrator
mike.getz@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 3955

Brant Lucuik
Digital Craft Technician Assistant
brant.lucuik@carleton.ca
613.520 2600, x. 2491