global-developmentCarleton faculty members associated with the BGInS Specialization in Global Development:

Peter Andree (Department of Political Science)
Keir Armstrong (Department of Economics)
Doris Buss (Department of Law and Legal Studies)
Marie-Eve Carrier-Moisan (Department of Sociology and Anthropology)
Ana Dammert (Department of Economics)
Vivek Dehejia (Department of Economics)
Linda Freeman (Department of Political Science)
Peter Gose (Department of Sociology and Anthropology)
Laura Macdonald (Department of Political Science)
Pablo Mendez (Department of Geography and Environmental Studies)
Jeremy Paltiel (Department of Political Science)
Jennifer Ridgley (Department of Geography and Environmental Studies)
Daniel Rosenblatt (Department of Sociology and Anthropology)
Nicholas Rowe (Department of Economics)
Blair Rutherford (Department of Sociology and Anthropology)
Derek Smith (Department of Geography and Environmental Studies)
Gopika Solanki (Department of Political Science)
Christopher Worswick (Department of Economics)