After you stop your recording you will be directed to the Entry page where you need to enter the following information:

  • Title of the recording
  • Description
  • Tags

Then, you need to select one of the following options:

  • Delete to delete your entry
  • Save and Upload to upload to MediaSpace
  • Save to save to your local library only. You will be able to upload to MediaSpace at a later time
  • New recording to do another recording (you will be prompted with a confirmation that you indeed want to leave without saving your previous recording)

An upload progress bar is displayed and a successful upload message appears when the upload is completed.

When you save a recording without uploading to MediaSpace, you will be taken to your local Kaltura library and have the options to upload or delete your media.