DAY 1

Company Interested in? Recruitment Website
Covnex Computer Science http://www.covnex.com/jobs.htm
Kinaxis Computer Science, Software Engineering / Design, Computer Systems and related https://www.kinaxis.com/en/about/kinaxis-careers/
United Tesol All programs http://www.unitedtesol.com/english/docs/0/23.asp
Canada Revenue Agency All programs https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency/corporate/careers-cra.html
Family and Children’s Services of Lanark, Leeds and Grenville BSW/MSW  https://www.fcsllg.ca/about-us/careers/
Ribbon Communications Computer Science, Electrical Engineering  https://ribboncommunications.com/company/about-us/careers
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Science , Information Systems, Business, Public Affairs, Policy Science, Communications, Arts  http://www.agr.gc.ca/eng/about-us/careers/?id=1210885869244
Assent Compliance Inc. BA, Computer Science  https://www.assentcompliance.com/careers/
Canadian Museum of History All programs  http://www.historymuseum.ca/about/jobs/
Carleton University, Undergraduate Recruitment All undergraduate programs  https://admissions.carleton.ca/
Christian Horizions Social Work/ Social Studies, Psychology Programs, Criminology/ Criminal Justice, Nursing, Disability Studies  https://www.christian-horizons.org/careers
Client Spectrum Inc. Software Engineering, Computer Science, Computer Engineering  http://munvo.com/careers/
excel ITR Computer Science, Engineering, Business Management, Commerce  https://www2.excelitr.com/Search
Fast Track Staffing Human Resources, General Arts, Communications, Business  http://fasttrackstaffing.com/contact/careers/
FDM Group Canada Inc Computer Science, Information Technology, Business, Finance, Math, and Engineering  https://www.fdmgroup.com/en-ca/ca-careers/
GoodLife Fitness Business, Health Sciences, Kinesiology  https://jobs.goodlifefitness.com/
JSI Telecom Computer Science, Software Engineering  https://www.jsitelecom.com/careers/
Kognitive Marketing Business, Marketing & Communications  http://trr.tbe.taleo.net/trr01/ats/careers/jobSearch.jsp?org=KOGNMARK&cws=1
Magnet Forensics Computer Science, software engineering  https://www.magnetforensics.com/careers/
Natural Resources Canada All programs  https://www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca/eng/careers/index.html
Public Service Commission of Canada All programs  https://www.canada.ca/en/public-service-commission/jobs/services/gc-jobs.html
Pythian Computer Engineering, Big Data, Data Science, BI  https://pythian.com/careers/
Ross Video Computer Science and Engineering  https://www.rossvideo.com/about-ross/careers/
S.i. Systems Human Resources, Business  https://www.sisystems.com/en-ca/join-s-i/#opportunities
Shared Services Canada Computer Science and engineering  https://www.canada.ca/en/shared-services/corporate/careers.html
Sherwin-Williams Business  http://careers.sherwin-williams.com/careers
Sonovision Canada Aerospace  https://sonovisioncanada.com/employment/
Taggart Group Engineering, Commerce (Business)  https://www.taggartgroup.ca/job_opportunities2.php
Thales Canada Inc. Communications Engineering, Computer & Internet Security, Computer Science, Computer Systems Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Network Computing, Software Engineering  https://jobs.thalesgroup.com/

 DAY 2

Company Interested in? Recruitment Website
CSE Computer Science, Software Engineering  https://www.cse-cst.gc.ca/en/careers-carrieres
Envie Student Business https://enviestudent.com/team/
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED) Engineering https://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/careers-carrieres.nsf/eng/home 
Embassy of the Republic of Korea All programs http://can-ottawa.mofat.go.kr/english/am/can-ottawa/main/index.jsp 
General Dynamics Mission Systems-Canada Engineering – Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Aerospace  https://www.gd-ms.ca/careers.html
Transport Canada Engineering – Aerospace, Engineering – Software,  Chemistry, Information Technology, Public Affairs and Policy Management http://www.tc.gc.ca/eng/jobs.htm 
Canadian Security Intelligence Service (CSIS) Computer Science/Information Technology, Computer/Software/Electrical Engineering, HR, Finance, Administration, Commerce, Global and International Studies, Political/Social Sciences, Economics, Criminology, Languages and Journalism https://www.canada.ca/en/security-intelligence-service/corporate/csis-jobs.html 
Colonnade Investments Inc. Commerce, Accounting  http://colonnadeinvestments.com/index.php?page=careers
Cruickshank Construction Civil Engineering http://www.cruickshankgroup.com/careers
Dell Business http://www.dell.com/learn/ca/en/cacorp1/careers?c=ca&l=en&s=corp 
Governor General’s Foot Guards All programs http://www.army-armee.forces.gc.ca/en/ggfg/index.page 
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC) All programs https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/corporate/careers.html 
Insight Global Education Global and International Studies, Political Science,
Communications and Journalism, Geography,  Anthropology / Sociology, History Public Affairs, Human Rights, African Studies
http://insightglobaleducation.com/careers/ 
Interset Software Computer Science, Engineering, IT, Marketing, Communications, https://interset.com/careers/ 
i-Sight Computer Science, Computer Engineering, Software Engineering https://i-sight.com/about/working-at-isight/ 
Ministry of Community Safety and Correctional Services All programs https://www.mcscs.jus.gov.on.ca/english/corr_serv/careers_in_corr/careers_corr_about.html 
National Defence and Canadian Armed Forces (DND) Engineering http://www.forces.gc.ca/en/jobs.page
Nokia Computer Science, Information Technology, Systems and Computer Engineering https://www.nokia.com/en_int/about-us/careers
Rockwell Collins Canada Software Engineering, Computer Engineering, Computer Science  https://www.rockwellcollins.com/Worldwide/North_America/Canada/Careers.aspx
Talent Egg Business, Marketing, Communications https://talentegg.ca/employer/talentegg-inc-/jobs/ 
The Intern Group All programs  https://www.theinterngroup.com/about/careers/
The Jonah Group Computer Science, Software Engineering  https://www.jonahgroup.com/jobs/
Youth Services Bureau of Ottawa Social Work, Criminology, Psychology, Health Sciences  http://www.ysb.ca/index.php?page=careers&hl=eng