Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Room 3432, C.J. Mackenzie Building,
1125 Colonel By Drive,
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6

Phone 613-520-5784

Chair of the Department: Yasser Hassan
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies: Siva Sivathayalan
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies: Shawn Kenny
Departmental Administrator: Payal Chadha
Graduate Administrator: Negin Alikhani
Undergraduate Administrator: Kay Casselman
Administrative Assistant: Reynosa Sarmiento
Laboratories Supervisor Ramy Saadeldin