Special Announcement

As Carleton University continues to follow our safe meetings and social distancing guidelines, Carleton International has transitioned to providing services remotely during our regular business hours (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday).

The best way to connect with Carleton International is by email. You should receive a reply to your inquiry within 1-3 business days.

For the most up to date campus information, please visit Carleton’s COVID-19 information website.

Staff

International Liaison Officer

International Liaison Officer
Associate Vice-President (Research and International) +1 613-520-2600 ext 7851 Karen.Schwartz@carleton.ca
International Outreach
International Outreach Manager +1 613-520-2600 ext 2628 carlos.vargas@carleton.ca
Students
International Undergraduate Admissions +1 613-520-2400 international@carleton.ca
International Graduate Admissions +1 613-520-2525 graduate.studies@carleton.ca
International Student Services Office +1 613-520-6600 isso@carleton.ca
International Exchange – Outgoing Students +1 613-520-6600  exchange@carleton.ca
International Exchange – Incoming Students  +1 613-520-6600  exchange@carleton.ca
Incoming Study Abroad students from non-partner institutions  +1 613-520-2600 ext. 2111 isso@carleton.ca
Special Students (non-degree) +1 613-520-3500 registrar@carleton.ca
International Research and Mobility
International Projects Manager (International Research Facilitator) +1 613-520-2600 ext. 8358 Heloise.Emdon@carleton.ca
Research Contracts and Agreements Officer + 1 613-520-2600 ext. 4411 Asli.Eran@Carleton.ca
International Projects Coordinator (Mobility programs, funding opportunities) +1 613-520-2600 ext. 2200 sylvie.jasen@carleton.ca
International Research Agreements and Mobility Coordinator (Visiting Researchers) +1 613-520-2600 ext. 2511 Yvonne.Clevers@carleton.ca
Sprott School of Business
International Projects Officer Courtenay.Beauregard@carleton.ca
General inquiries +1 613-520-2388  info@sprott.carleton.ca
Professional Programs +1 613-520-3486  profdev@sprott.carleton.ca
Norman Paterson School of International Affairs
Professional Training & Development Programs  npsia-ptd@carleton.ca
General inquiries +1 613-520-6655  international.affairs@carleton.ca