International Liaison Officer

Associate Vice-President (Research and International) +1 613-520-2600 ext 7851 Pauline.Rankin@carleton.ca

International Outreach

International Outreach Manager +1 613-520-2600 ext 2628  John.Nelson@carleton.ca

Students

International Undergraduate Admissions +1 613-520-2400 international@carleton.ca
International Graduate Admissions +1 613-520-2525 international_gradstudies@carleton.ca
International Student Services Office +1 613-520-6600 isso@carleton.ca
International Exchange – Outgoing Students +1 613-520-6600  exchange@carleton.ca
International Exchange – Incoming Students  +1 613-520-6600  exchange@carleton.ca
Incoming Study Abroad students from non-partner institutions  +1 613-520-2600 ext. 2111 Sarah.Lanoue@carleton.ca
Special Students (non-degree) +1 613-520-3500 registrar@carleton.ca

International Research

International Projects Manager (International Research Facilitator) +1 613-520-2600 ext. 8358 Heloise.Emdon@carleton.ca
International Projects Coordinator (Mobility programs, funding opportunities) +1 613-520-2600 ext. 2200 robert.macleod@carleton.ca
International Research Program Coordinator  (Visiting Researchers and MOUs) +1 613-520-2600 ext. 2511 Yvonne.Clevers@carleton.ca

Sprott School of Business

International Projects Officer Courtenay.Beauregard@carleton.ca
General inquiries +1 613-520-2388  info@sprott.carleton.ca
Professional Programs +1 613-520-3486  profdev@sprott.carleton.ca

Norman Paterson School of International Affairs

Professional Training & Development Programs  npsia-ptd@carleton.ca
General inquiries +1 613-520-6655  international.affairs@carleton.ca