Any inquiries in regards to the Climate Change specialization, please contact one of the following (contacts separated by programs):

 MASc. in Aerospace, Materials, and Mechanical Engineering Janet Perras – Graduate Administrator, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Department

Email: janet.perras@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 5683

MASc. or MEng in Computer, Electrical  Engineering Tom Morrice – Office & Graduate Studies Admin, Office of the Dean of Engineering

Email: Thomas.Morrice@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 5659

MEng in Sustainable Engineering Heather Moulton – MIPIS/SERG Graduate Admin

Email: Heather.Moulton@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 6651

MA in English

Priya Kumar – Graduate Administrator, Department of English

Email: Priya.Kumar@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2309

MA in Anthropology

Patricia Lacroix – Graduate Program Administrator, Department of Sociology & Anthropology

Email: Patricia.Lacroix@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2587

MA in Sociology

 

Rania Tfaily – Associate Professor, Sociology Graduate Program Coordinator in Department of Sociology & Anthropology

Email: Rania.Tfaily@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2625

Profile: https://carleton.ca/socanth/people/tfaily-rania/ 

MASc. or MEng in Environmental Engineering

 

Paul Van Geel – Full Professor in Environmental Engineering and Director of the Ottawa-Carleton Institute for Environmental Engineering

Email: paul.vangeel@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 x 1884

Profile: https://carleton.ca/cee/people/van-geel-paul-j/

MA in Communications

 

Rena Bivens – Associate Professor and Graduate Supervisor, School of Journalism and Communication

Email: Rena.Bivens@carleton.ca

Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2041

Profile: https://carleton.ca/sjc/profile/bivens-rena

MBA

Email: mba@sprott.carleton.ca

Msc. in Management

Email: phd@sprott.carleton.ca

If any further inquiries are required, please email us at: climate.change@carleton.ca