The students listed in the links below have been awarded degrees by the Senate of Carleton University in February 2019.

Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

Graduate Diploma in Health: Science, Technology and Policy

Bridget Rowan-Cuirrier

Graduate Diploma in Indigenous Policy and Administration

Cleo Lynn Big Eagle
Claire Owen

Graduate Diploma in Infrastructure Protection and International Security

Kathleen Lynn Canjar

Graduate Diploma in Public Policy and Program Evaluation

Diana Apostolides
Luisa Colasante
Luis Filipe Conceição
Barry Philip Kaplan
Katie Ka-Yan Tam