Name Role(s) Contact
Luciara Nardon, Ph.D. Chair of the Board
Co-Director, Centre for Research and Education on Women and Work, Sprott School of Business, Carleton University
Associate Professor, Sprott School of Business, Carleton University
luciara.nardon@carleton.ca
Merridee Bujaki FCPA, FCA, Ph.D. Co-Director, Centre for Research and Education on Women and Work, Sprott School of Business, Carleton University
Professor, Sprott School of Business, Carleton University
merridee.bujaki@carleton.ca
Clare Beckton,  LLB, MPA Executive in Residence, External Relations & Partnerships, Centre for Research and Education on Women and Work, Sprott School of Business, Carleton University clare.beckton@carleton.ca
Roslyn Bern President, Leacross Foundation
MCW alumna
rbern@magma.ca
Patti Magee Principal Consultant, Government Procurement Consultants Ltd.
MDPW alumna
patti.magee.gpc@bellnet.ca
Lynne McHale President, L McHale Human Resources Consulting Inc.
MDPW alumna
lynnmchale@rogers.com
Sandra Crocker, MBA Associate Vice-President, Research Planning and Operations (Strategic Partnerships and Operations), Carleton University sandra.crocker@carleton.ca
Melissa Redmond, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, School of Social Work, Carleton University melissa.redmond@carleton.ca
Bruce McConomy, CPA, CA, Ph.D. Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University
Director, Graduate Diploma in Accounting/CPA Reaccreditation, Wilfrid Laurier University
bmcconomy@wlu.ca
Maria Artuso, MBA, PFP, FCSI, CSC Manager, Financial Planning at RBC Royal Bank maria.artuso@rbc.com