Administrative Office

The Institute of Criminology and Criminal Justice is currently operating online and staff are working remotely until further notice. Please contact us by email only at this time.

Institute Administrator
Robin Dunbar (Acting)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3767
Email: Robin.Dunbar@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Administrator
Emma Smith (Acting)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3329
Email: criminology@carleton.ca
(Advising by drop-in only. 8:30am-12pm & 1-4pm)
NOTE: All advising will be done by email until the resolution of the current COVID-19 situation. Thank you for your patience.
Director
Nicolas Carrier
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4488
Email: Nicolas.Carrier@carleton.ca
Field Placement Coordinator
Danette Nearing-Guibord
Phone:(613) 520-2600 ext. 3939
Fax: (613) 520-6654
Email: Danette.NearingGuibord@carleton.ca
Criminology Faculty
Nicolas Carrier
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4488
Email: Nicolas.Carrier@carleton.ca
Lara Karaian
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1458
Email: Lara.Karaian@carleton.ca
Evelyn Maeder
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2424
Email: Evelyn.Maeder@carleton.ca
(on leave)
Alexander McClelland
Phone: NA
Email: Alexander.McClelland@carleton.ca
Jeffrey Monaghan
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 7018
Email: Jeffrey.Monaghan@carleton.ca
Danette Nearing-Guibord
Phone:(613) 520-2600 ext. 3939
Email: Danette.NearingGuibord@carleton.ca
Kanika Samuels-Wortley
Phone: NA
Email: Kanika.SamuelsWortley@carleton.ca
Madalena Santos
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1194
Email: Madalena.Santos@carleton.ca
Natasha Stirrett
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1237
Email: Natasha.Stirrett@carleton.ca