Administrative Office

Institute Administrator
Robin Dunbar (Acting)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3767
Email: Robin.Dunbar@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Administrator
Gillian Dailey (Acting)
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3329
Email: criminology@carleton.ca
(Advising by drop-in only. 8:30am-12pm & 1-4pm)
NOTE: For information on advising for the Fall 2021 term, please see our Visit the ICCJ page
Director
Evelyn Maeder (Interim)
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4488
Email: Evelyn.Maeder@carleton.ca
Field Placement Coordinator
Angela Peterson (Acting)
Phone:(613) 520-2600 ext. 3939
Fax: (613) 520-6654
Email: Angela.Peterson@carleton.ca
Criminology Faculty
Nicolas Carrier
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4488
Email: Nicolas.Carrier@carleton.ca
On Sabbatical
Lara Karaian
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1458
Email: Lara.Karaian@carleton.ca
Evelyn Maeder
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2424
Email: Evelyn.Maeder@carleton.ca
Alexander McClelland
Phone: NA
Email: Alexander.McClelland@carleton.ca
Jeffrey Monaghan
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 7018
Email: Jeffrey.Monaghan@carleton.ca
Danette Nearing-Guibord
Phone:(613) 520-2600 ext. 3939
Email: Danette.NearingGuibord@carleton.ca
On Sabbatical
Kanika Samuels-Wortley
Phone: NA
Email: Kanika.SamuelsWortley@carleton.ca
Madalena Santos
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1194
Email: Madalena.Santos@carleton.ca
Natasha Stirrett
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1237
Email: Natasha.Stirrett@carleton.ca
Angela Peterson
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3939
Email: Angela.Peterson@carleton.ca