Administrative Office

Institute Administrator
Marilyn Ginder
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 1570
Email Marilyn.Ginder@carleton.ca
Undergraduate Administrator
Robin Dunbar
Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3767
Email Robin.Dunbar@carleton.ca
or criminology@carleton.ca
(to schedule advising appointments)
Director
Evelyn Maeder
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4488
Email: Evelyn.Maeder@carleton.ca
Field Placement Coordinator
Danette Nearing-Guibord
Phone:(613) 520-2600 ext. 3939
Fax: (613) 520-6654
Email: Danette.NearingGuibord@carleton.ca
Criminology Faculty
Nicolas Carrier
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1237
Email: Nicolas.Carrier@carleton.ca
Lara Karaian
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1458
Email: Lara.Karaian@carleton.ca
Evelyn Maeder
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4488
Email: Evelyn.Maeder@carleton.ca
Jeffrey Monaghan
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 7018
Email: Jeffrey.Monaghan@carleton.ca