Law

Jane Dickson jane.dickson@carleton.ca
Ummni Khan ummni.khan@carleton.ca
Maeve McMahon maeve.mcmahon@carleton.ca
Diana Majury diana.majury@carleton.ca
Dawn Moore dawn.moore@carleton.ca
George Rigakos george.rigakos@carleton.ca
Ron Saunders ron.saunders@carleton.ca
Dale Spencer dale.spencer@carleton.ca
Peter Swan peter.swan@carleton.ca
Barry Wright barry.wright@carleton.ca
Diana Young diana.young@carleton.ca

Sociology

Aaron Doyle aaron.doyle@carleton.ca
Katharine Kelly katharine.kelly@carleton.ca
Zhiqiu Lin zhiqiu.lin@carleton.ca
Michael Mopas michael.mopas@carleton.ca
Augustine Park augustine.park@carleton.ca
Michel Vallee michel.vallee@carleton.ca