Sarah Todd
CSPSC Chair/ SSW Director
School of Social Work
Carleton University

Zoey Feder
Administrative Assistant

Management Committee

The Management Committee of the Centre consists of faculty members from the School of Social Work, faculty members from the greater Carleton Community and representatives from public organizations. Management Committee Members share a unique interest in addressing poverty in Canada.

Therese Jennissen

School of Social Work, Carleton University

Chris Worswick

Faculty of Public Affairs, Carleton University

Michèle Biss

Canada Without Poverty

Katherine Occhiuto

School of Social Work, Carleton University

Tracey Lauriault

School of Journalism & Communication, Carleton University

Laura Cattari

Hamilton Roundtable for Poverty Reduction & Canada Without Poverty

Zaynab Al-hemed

School of Social Work, Carleton University

Bonnie Schroeder

Ottawa Council on Aging