All courses on cuLearn are hidden (by default) until an instructor is ready to release the course to students. If you cannot see your course on cuLearn, your instructor has either not revealed the course yet or has decided to remove access to it. You can consult with the Instructor as to whether they will be using cuLearn and confirm that you have properly enrolled in the course.
Your course may be permanently removed from cuLearn when it ends. It is your responsibility to save all content by the time the course closes. If you need access to a past course, you will need to contact the instructor to make arrangements to access the content.
If the instructor says that you should be able to access the course and you are still unable to see it, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at 613-520-3700 or via email.
You can add different blocks to your dashboard like a Calendar, Upcoming Events, Timeline or an HTML block that you can type text into or embed information from different websites. You can also customize the arrangement of the blocks on your course page.