Tony Lackey  (C)
Employer Co-Chair
Finance, Robertson  x1473
Wesley Petite, CUPE4600 -1
Worker Co-Chair
Political Economy (Loeb A601)
Employer Representatives Worker Representatives
Brian Billings (C)
University Safety x8534
Michael Radcliffe, Opseu
University Safety x3612
Kevin Gallinger (C)
Facilities Management and Planning x8821
Inna BumaginCUASA

Mathematics x2165

Gina Maddalena
Human Resources x 2549
Kim Heuff (C), CUPE 2424

Office of the Dean, FED x 1757

Susan Jameson
Faculty of Arts and Social Science x8055
Gaston Taylor  (C), CUPE 2424

Housing x8138

Kevin Mann
University Services x4079
Andrea Fowler

AdminTech, Business Office, x1508

Bruce Marshall
Athletics x8448
John Kavanagh, CUPE 3778
Facilities Management and Planning x3669
Gilles Monast
Library x6695
Graham Galway, CUPE 2424
Chemistry, x3843
Gail Atwill
Faculty of Science x8765
Lauren Boivin, CUPE 2424

Admissions x3609

Susan Murat
Faculty of Engineering and Design x4043
J. P. Sabourin, CUPE 910
Facilities Management and Planning x3668
Timothy Di Leo Browne, CUPE 4600

School of Canadian Studies
email only

James Green, CUASA
Systems & Computing Engineering x1463
Trevor Manning, CUPE 910

Facilities Management and Planning x3668

(C) Certified Members