Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Prof. Onita Basu
Email: onita.basu@carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x. 2231

Department of Electronics

Prof. Leonard MacEachern
Email: len@doe.carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x. 2381

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Prof. Jason Etele
Email: jason.etele@carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x.7517

Department of Systems and Computer Engineering

Prof. Gabriel Wainer
Email: gabriel.wainer@sce.carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x. 1957

Azrieli School of Architecture

Prof. Federica Goffi
Email federica.goffi@carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x. 2873

School of Industrial Design

Prof. Lois Frankel
Email: lois.frankel@carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x. 1777

School of Information Technology

Prof. Wonjoon Chung
Email: wonjoon.chung@carleton.ca
Phone: (613) 520-2600 x. 6606