Administration

Robin Norris
Chair
1813 Dunton Tower
613- 520-2310
robin.norris@carleton.ca
Judy Katz
Administrator
1812B Dunton Tower
613- 520-2600 ext. 8043
judy.katz@carleton.ca
Julie Murray
Supervisor of Graduate Studies
1818 Dunton Tower
613- 520-2600, ext. 2315
julie.murray@carleton.ca
Andrew Wallace
Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies
1922 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600, ext. 1039
andrew.wallace@carleton.ca
priya kumar
Graduate Administrator
1812 Dunton Tower
613- 520-2600 ext. 2309
priya.kumar@carleton.ca
Maria Dabboussy
Undergraduate Administrator
1812 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 ext. 8041
maria.dabboussy@carleton.ca

Graduate Inquiries

For questions regarding our graduate programs please email us at englishgrad@carleton.ca.

Undergraduate and Other Inquiries

For all other inquiries please email english@carleton.ca.

Social Media

We can also be found on Facebook (@Carleton.English) and Twitter (@CUinEnglish)

Department of English Language and Literature
Carleton University
1812 Dunton Tower
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1S 5B6

Phone: (613) 520-2310
Fax: (613) 520-3544
Office hours: Monday to Friday from 8:30 am – 12:00 noon, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm