Department of English Language and Literature
Carleton University
1812 Dunton Tower
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1S 5B6

Phone: (613) 520-2310
Fax: (613) 520-3544
Office hours: 8:30 am – 12:00 noon, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Email: english@carleton.ca

Academic Administration

Robin Norris
Chair
1813 Dunton Tower
613- 520-2310
robin.norris@carleton.ca
Susan Birkwood
Supervisor of Undergraduate Studies
1928 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600, ext. 2302
susan.birkwood@carleton.ca
Julie Murray
Supervisor of Graduate Studies
1818 Dunton Tower
613- 520-2600, ext. 2315
julie.murray@carleton.ca

Administrative Support Staff

Judy Katz
Administrator
1812B Dunton Tower
613- 520-2600 ext. 8043
judy.katz@carleton.ca
Jenny Leppard
Undergraduate Administrator
1812 Dunton Tower
613-520-2600 ext. 8041
jenny.leppard@carleton.ca
priya kumar
Graduate Administrator
1812 Dunton Tower
613- 520-2600 ext. 2309
priya.kumar@carleton.ca