May 13, 2019

Dear Colleagues,

I am very pleased to let you know that five outstanding and long-serving Carleton leaders have accepted greater responsibilities at the institution.

Please join me in congratulating Lorraine Dyke, Cindy Taylor, Karen Schwartz, Jennifer Conley and Lisa Ralph on their appointments.

Thank you for being willing to serve!

Benoit-Antoine Bacon
President and Vice-Chancellor