Susan Braedley (Social Work), Brian Schmidt (Political Science), and Dale Spencer (Law & Legal Studies) were nominated by their graduate students for being exceptional mentors. They each received a Faculty Graduate Mentoring Award.

Sponsored by the Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs and the Office of the Vice-President (Research and International), these awards recognize faculty who render exceptional service to graduate students as supervisors and research mentors.The effect of such faculty on the careers of students is frequently transformational.

Read more about this year’s award winners.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 in , , ,
Share: Twitter, Facebook