FPA Excellence Awards

The success of the Faculty of Public Affairs in preparing its graduates for service in the greater world is a reflection of its exceptional faculty and staff.  Each year, we honour members of our team who embody the Faculty’s values.

2019 Excellence Award Winners

Excellence Award Winners

2019 Awards Winners from left to right: Joan DeBardeleben – Teaching Excellence, Simon Power – FPA Teaching Fellowship, Sarah Todd – 3M Teaching Fellowship, Mira Sucharov – Public Commentary, Melanie LeBlanc – Staff Excellence, Dale Spencer – Research Excellence, Jamie Brownlee – Teaching Excellence, William Walters – Research Excellence

Learn More About Our Previous Award Winners