Congratulations to our undergraduate students Sarah Zutrauen, Sebastian Srugo, Nnennaya Okongwu, Melinda Caputo Janhager, Anja Vesterback and Eshan Silva who are recipients of the Baxter Award in Health Sciences! This award recognises academic excellence and contributions to Health Sciences at the undergraduate level.

To learn more about our interdisciplinary BHSc in Health Sciences, visit us here.

Image credit: Flaticon