A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A


Kerry Abel

Adjunct Professor
kerry.abel@carleton.ca

Eric Allina-Pisano

Adjunct Research Professor
eric.allinapisano@carleton.ca

Mohamed Ali

Contract Instructor
mohamed.ali@carleton.ca

Ann Anderson

Departmental Administrator
ann.anderson@carleton.ca

Stephen Azzi

Associate Professor (Political Management)
stephen.azzi@carleton.ca 

B


Ian Badgley

Adjunct Research Professor
ian.badgley@carleton.ca

Kerry Badgley

Contract Instructor
kerry.badgley@carleton.ca

Marilyn Barber

Adjunct Research Professor
marilyn.barber@carleton.ca

John G. Bellamy

Distinguished Research Professor
John.Bellamy@Carleton.ca

B. Bickerton

Adjunct Research Professor
b.bickerton@carleton.ca

J. Laurence (Larry) Black

Distinguished Research Professor
jandlblack@yahoo.com

Andrew Burtch

Adjunct Research Professor
andrew.burtch@warmuseum.ca

C


Tim Cook

Adjunct Research Professor
tim.cook@warmuseum.ca

Bruce Curtis

Professor (Sociology & Anthropology)
bruce.curtis@carleton.ca

D


W. Douglas

Adjunct Research Professor
w.douglas@carleton.ca

Susan Downie

Instructor III
susan.downie@carleton.ca

E


F


Jan Fedorowicz

Adjunct Professor and Contract Instructor
jfedorowicz@sympatico.ca

Greg Fisher

Associate Professor (College of the Humanities)
greg.fisher@carleton.ca

G


Patrizia Gentile

Associate Professor (Women’s Studies)
Patrizia.Gentile@carleton.ca

Hal Goldman

Adjunct Professor and Contract Instructor
harold.goldman@carleton.ca

G. Frederick Goodwin

Adjunct Professor
fred.goodwin@carleton.ca

Deborah S. Gorham

Distinguished Research Professor
deborah.gorham@carleton.ca

Sean Graham

Contract Instructor
history@carleton.ca

Shawn Graham

Associate Professor
shawn.graham@carleton.ca

Charlotte Gray

Adjunct Research Professor
charlotte.gray@carleton.ca

Naomi E.S. Griffiths

Distinguished Research Professor
NaomiGriffiths@cunet.carleton.ca

H


Norman Hillmer

Chancellor’s Professor
Norman.Hillmer@carleton.ca

Rhonda Hinther

Adjunct Research Professor
rhonda.hinther@carleton.ca

Michel Hogue

Associate Professor
michel.hogue@carleton.ca

Andrew Horrall

Adjunct Research Professor
andrew.horrall@carleton.ca

J


Chinnaiah Jangam

Assistant Professor
chinnaiah.jangam@carleton.ca

Keith Johnson

Professor Emeritus
profjk@gmail.com

K


L


M


A. Brian McKillop

Distinguished Research Professor
brian.mckillop@carleton.ca

Daniel McNeil

Associate Professor
daniel.mcneil@carleton.ca

James D. Miller

Associate Professor
james.miller@carleton.ca

Jean-Pierre Morin

Adjunct Research Professor and Public Servant in Residence
jeanpierre.morin@carleton.ca

Del Muise

Professor Emeritus
del.muise@carleton.ca

N


O


P


R


Judith Rygiel

Judith Rygiel
judith.rygiel@carleton.ca

S


Joan M. Schwartz

Adjunct Research Professor
schwartz@queensu.ca

Tanya Schwartz

Undergraduate Administrator
tanya.schwartz@carleton.ca

Hugh Shewell

Associate Professor (School of Social Work)
hugh_shewell@carleton.ca

Candace Clare Sobers

Assistant Professor (Global and International Studies)
candace.sobers@carleton.ca

Jill St. Germain

Contract Instructor
JillStGermain@cunet.carleton.ca

Matthew Stubbings

Contract Instructor
MatthewStubbings3@cunet.carleton.ca

T


Meredith Terretta

Adjunct Research Professor
meredith.terretta@carleton.ca

V


Till van Rahden

Adjunct Research Professor
till.vanrahden@carleton.ca

W


Pamela J. Walker

Professor and Undergraduate Supervisor
pamela.walker@carleton.ca

John C. Walsh

Co-ordinator M.A. in Public History
john.walsh@carleton.ca

Joan White

Graduate Administrator
Joan.White@carleton.ca

Susan B. Whitney

Associate Professor
susan.whitney@carleton.ca