Congratulations to our 4th-year students for winning Rocket 2019 Awards!

Rocket’s awards are broken down into two areas, there are 10 sponsorship awards and then three awards of excellence.

On the sponsorship awards out of the ten, Carleton won seven!  Congratulations!

Harrison Marchand

Market Ready / Designforce

Kayla Daigle 

Manufacturing / Tensen Design

Emerging Female Designer Award / Spinmaster

Paul Danial

Additive Manufacturing Excellence Award / Custom Prototypes

Stacey Lin 

Sustainability Award / Teknion

Sheena Hardwick-Kelly

Design Research Award / Shopify

Will Fletcher 

Innovation Award / Studio 63

Now for the big stuff, the three awards of excellence …………… WE WON IT ALL!

First Place  – STACEY LIN

Second Place – WILL FLETCHER


Monday, June 3, 2019 in , ,
Share: Twitter, Facebook