Faculty / Department Name Email Address
Civil & Environmental Engineering Stan Conley; Kenneth Akhiwu stan.conley@carleton.ca;
Kenneth.Akhiwu@carleton.ca
Chemistry Jim Logan jim.logan@carleton.ca
Computer Science Peter Choynowski;
Andrew Pullin; Andrew Miles
pkc@scs.carleton.ca;
Andrew.Pullin@carleton.ca;
andrew.miles@carleton.ca
Carleton University Online (LA) Matthew Di Giuseppe Matthew.Digiuseppe@carleton.ca
Electronics Engineering Scott Bruce; Nagui Mikhail sbruce@doe.carleton.ca;
nagui@doe.carleton.ca
FPA Office of the Dean Stephen Welch stephenwelch@cunet.carleton.ca
Geography & Environmental Studies Derek Mueller Derek.Mueller@carleton.ca
Information Technology (BIT) Christopher Clarke christopherclarke@cunet.carleton.ca
Institutional Research & Planning Elio Velazquez Elio.Velazquez@carleton.ca
Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering Neil McFadyen neilbmcfadyen@cunet.carleton.ca
Math & Statistics Julio Aguilar-Hernandez;
Neeharika Sekharamantri
Julio.Hernandez@carleton.ca;
neeharikasekharamantri@cunet.carleton.ca
Office of the Dean of Art & Soc Sci
(FASS)
Marianne Keyes; Raymond Boilard;
(FASS CSUs)
Marianne.Keyes@carleton.ca;
Raymond.Boilard@carleton.ca;
fass_csu@carleton.ca
Office of the Dean of Science Wade Hong xiong@physics.carleton.ca
Physics Michael Hu mhu@physics.carleton.ca;
School of Business (SPROTT) Greg Schmidt Greg.Schmidt@carleton.ca
Systems & Computer Engineering Jerry Buburuz jbuburuz@sce.carleton.ca

If your faculty or department are not listed above then please contact the ITS Service Desk and request to be added as an “End-User”.

This webpage was last updated on October 15, 2020.