Departmental Chair
Kim Hellemans

5302 Health Sciences Building
613 520-2600 x 2973
NeuroChair@carleton.ca

Departmental Administrator (Acting)
Heather Martel
2301 Health Sciences Building
613 520-4020
Heather.Martel@carleton.ca

Graduate Chair
Shawn Hayley

5301 Health Sciences Building
613 520-2600 x 6314
Shawn.Hayley@carleton

Graduate Administrator
Davina Joseph
2303 Health Sciences Building
613 520-2600 x 7495
Davina.Joseph@carleton.ca

Undergraduate Chair
Matthew Holahan
5307 Health Sciences Building
613 520-2600 x 1543
Matthew.Holahan@carleton.ca

Undergraduate Administrator
Kristopher Waddell
2302 Health Sciences Building
613 520-5043
kristopher.waddell@carleton.ca

Neuroscience Lab Coordinator
Dr. Andrea Nuschke

2311 Health Science Building
613 520-2600 x 1302
Andrea.Nuschke@carleton.ca

Hayley Lab
Teresa Fortin
Teresa.Fortin@carleton.ca

Abizaid Lab
Lindsay Thompson Hyland

LindsayThompson.Hyland@Carleton.ca

Salmaso Lab
Stephanie Simard

Stephanie.Simard@carleton.ca