Faculty/Academic Administration

Shawn Hayley
Graduate Chair
Office: 3411 Herzberg Building
613 520-2600 x 6314
Email: Shawn.Hayley@carleton

Matthew Holahan
Undergraduate Chair
Office: 3414 Herzberg Building
Available for Undergraduate Advising in 4331 Herzberg, Thursdays from 1pm to 2pm
613 520-2600 x 1543
Email: Matthew.Holahan@carleton.ca

John Stead
Chair, Department of Neuroscience
Office: 106D Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 8774
Email: John.Stead@carleton.ca

Diane Trenouth
Departmental and Graduate Program Administrator
Office: 106A Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 4020
Email: Diane.Trenouth@carleton.ca

Heather Martel
Undergraduate Administrator
Office: 106G Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 5043
Email: Heather.Martel@carleton.ca

Chaya Porter
Undergraduate Administrator
Office: 106C Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 7495
Email: Chaya.Porter@carleton.ca

Alexandra Pettit
Lab Coordinator
Office: 106G Social Sciences Research Building
613 520-2600 x 8875
Email: Alexandra.Pettit@carleton.ca

Teresa Fortin
Office: Hayley Lab
Email: Teresa.Fortin@carleton.ca

Lindsay Thompson Hyland
Office: Abizaid Lab
Email: LindsayThompson.Hyland@Carleton.ca