ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION

Yiagadeesen (Teddy) Samy
Director
5304 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext. 8884
yiagadeesen.samy@carleton.ca
David Long
Associate Director, Ph.D. Program 
5316 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext. 3948
david.long@carleton.ca
Jean Daudelin
Associate Director, MA Program 
5314 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext. 1372
jean.daudelin@carleton.ca 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

TBA
School Administrator
5303 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8067
Karen Howard
Administrative Assistant to the Director
5305 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8262
karen.howard@carleton.ca
kmh130 
Tabbatha Malouin
MA Administrator
5306 Richcraft Hall
520-6655
tabbatha.malouin@carleton.ca
  Patricia Lacroix
Ph.D. Administrator/Web Management
5306 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8263
patricia.lacroix@carleton.ca
 
LANGUAGE COORDINATOR
  RESOURCE CENTRE COORDINATOR
 
Cristina Trevisan
Language Instructor/Coordinator SLaLS
350 St. Patrick’s Building
520-6612 (leave a message)
cristina.trevisan@carleton.ca
  Gen McLean
Resource Centre Coordinator
5320C Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 6667
mailto:gen.mclean@carleton.ca