ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATION

Yiagadeesen (Teddy) Samy
Director
5304 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext. 1218
yiagadeesen.samy@carleton.ca
Yanling Wang
Associate Director, Ph.D. Program 
5316 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext. 2626
yanling.wang@carleton.ca
Jean Daudelin
Associate Director, MA Program 
5314 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext. 1372
jean.daudelin@carleton.ca 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Coleen Kornelsen
School Administrator
5303 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8067
coleen.kornelsen@carleton.ca
Karen Howard
Administrative Assistant to the Director
5305 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8262
karen.howard@carleton.ca
 
Kailey Wright
MA Administrator
5306 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8263
kailey.wright@carleton.ca
  Rima Sanaallah
Ph.D. Administrator/Web Management
5306 Richcraft Hall
rima.sanaallah@carleton.ca
 
Lauren Wells-McGregor
MA Recruitment and Program Administrator
5306 Richcraft Hall
520-2600 ext 8261
lauren.wellsmcgregor@carleton.ca
  Genevieve McLean
On leave
 
Cristina Trevisan
Language Instructor/Coordinator SLaLS
350 St. Patrick’s Building
520-6612 (leave a message)
cristina.trevisan@carleton.ca
Office Hours:
Tuesday:  15:00 – 17:00
Wednesday:  17:00 – 18:00