Brian Billings
Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Brittany Basten
Community Safety Coordinator
Brittany.Basten@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Position Temporarily Vacant
Engagement and Inclusion Officer

613-520-2600 ext. 4288

Sharon Collins
Departmental Assistant (On Career Development Assignment)
sharon.collins@carleton.ca

Nathalie St-Aubin
Department Administrator
nathaliestaubin@cunet.carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie.McFadden@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Chris Moy
Assistant Director of Parking & Technical Services
Christopher.Moy@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Richard Sabourin
Assistant Director of Patrol Operations
Richard.Sabourin@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1277

Nicholas Saucier
Training, Investigations, and Case Manager
Nicholas.Saucier@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 2066



Shift Managers (Staff Sergeant): 613-520-2600 ext. 1459

S/Sgt. Alison Finn
Shift Manager (On Leave)
Alison.Finn@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Justin Messier
Shift Manager
Justin.Messier@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Alicia Poole
Shift Manager & EAAA Program Trainer
Alicia.Poole@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Michael Radcliffe
Shift Manager
Michael.Radcliffe@carleton.ca

A/S/Sgt. Travis Robidoux
Acting Shift Manager (On Leave)
travis.robidoux@carleton.ca

Communications Operators, Communication Centre: 613-520-3612

Pam Davies
Pam.Davies@carleton.ca

Christine Drummond
Christine.Drummond@carleton.ca

Jennifer Harrington
Jennifer.Harrington@carleton.ca

Marie-France Keatley
MarieFrance.Keatley@carleton.ca

Krista Sayeau (On Career Development Assignment)
Krista.Sayeau@carleton.ca

Special Constables: 613-520-3612

Kelly Allison
Kelly.Allison@carleton.ca

Jaymie Baldree
Jaymie.Baldree@carleton.ca

Siri Balendran
Siriranga.Balendran@carleton.ca

Jeffrey Condie (Sergeant)
Jeffrey.Condie@carleton.ca

Melanie Juneau
melanie.juneau@carleton.ca

Marc Larochelle (Sergeant)
Marc.Larochelle@carleton.ca

Ben Moberg
Benjamin.Moberg@carleton.ca

Mark Prince-Cox
Mark.PrinceCox@carleton.ca

Ross Seager (Sergeant)
Ross.Seager@carleton.ca

Daryl Slater
Daryl.Slater@carleton.ca

Michael Warner
Michael.Warner@carleton.ca

Campus Safety Officers: 613-520-3612

Victor Cho
Victor.Cho@carleton.ca

William Darling
William.Darling@carleton.ca

Karling Fraser
Karling.Fraser@carleton.ca

Sarah Renaud
Sarah.Renaud@carleton.ca


Patrol Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa Ontario
K1S 5B6