Brian Billings
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Brittany Basten
Community Safety Coordinator
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Position Temporarily Vacant
Engagement and Inclusion Officer

613-520-2600 ext. 4288

Sharon Collins
Departmental Assistant (On Career Development Assignment)

Nathalie St-Aubin
Department Administrator
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Chris Moy
Assistant Director of Parking & Technical Services
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Richard Sabourin
Assistant Director of Patrol Operations
613 520-2600 ext. 1277

Nicholas Saucier
Training, Investigations, and Case Manager
613 520-2600 ext. 2066

Shift Managers (Staff Sergeant): 613-520-2600 ext. 1459

S/Sgt. Alison Finn
Shift Manager (On Leave)

S/Sgt. Justin Messier
Shift Manager

S/Sgt. Alicia Poole
Shift Manager & EAAA Program Trainer

S/Sgt. Michael Radcliffe
Shift Manager

A/S/Sgt. Travis Robidoux
Acting Shift Manager (On Leave)

Communications Operators, Communication Centre: 613-520-3612

Pam Davies

Christine Drummond

Jennifer Harrington

Marie-France Keatley

Krista Sayeau (On Career Development Assignment)

Special Constables: 613-520-3612

Kelly Allison

Jaymie Baldree

Siri Balendran

Jeffrey Condie (Sergeant)

Melanie Juneau

Marc Larochelle (Sergeant)

Ben Moberg

Mark Prince-Cox

Ross Seager (Sergeant)

Daryl Slater

Michael Warner

Campus Safety Officers: 613-520-3612

Victor Cho

William Darling

Karling Fraser

Sarah Renaud

Patrol Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa Ontario
K1S 5B6