Pension Committee

The following individuals are the representatives for all members of the Carleton University Retirement Plan:

(Alphabetical by last name)

Debra Alves (Board of Governors)

Board of Governors

Lorraine Dyke (AVP – Human Resources or Delegate)

Vice-President, Finance and Administration

Randall Germain (CUASA)

Faculty Member, Department of Political Science

Trevor Manning (CUPE 910, OPSEU 404, CUPE 3778)

Sheet Metal Mechanic, Facilities Management & Planning

Justin Mihalic (Non-Union)

Planning Manager, Office of the Deputy Provost

James Simpson (CUPE 2424)

Finance & Business Administrator, Housing & Residence Life Services

Frances Woolley (CUASA)

Faculty Member, Department of Economics

Chair - Betsy Springer (ex Officio) Betsy.springer@carleton.ca

Director, Pension Fund Management

- **Telephone:** 613-520-3620
- Email address for Pension Committee: pensionfund@carleton.ca

■ Mailing Address for Pension Committee:

Carleton University Pension Fund Management Office 610 Robertson Hall 1125 Colonel By Drive Ottawa, Ontario K1S 5B6 Canada

You may also contact Pension Committee representatives using the Carleton University phonebook.