DIRECTOR

Larry McCloskey, M.A., M.S.W.
larry.mccloskey@carleton.ca

COORDINATORS

Amanda Bettencourt, M.Ed. – on secondment to CUAEL until May 2019
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
amanda.bettencourt@carleton.ca

Laura Brawn, M.A.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
laura.brawn@carleton.ca

Katherine Coady, B.Ed., M.A.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
katherine.coady@carleton.ca

Jessie Gunnell, M.A. – on leave until May 2019
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
jessie.gunnell@carleton.

Erin Hamilton, M.Ed
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
erin.hamilton@carleton.ca

Candice Kavanagh, B.Ed., M.A.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
candice.kavanagh@carleton.ca

Talia Nadler, M.Ed.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
talia.nadler@carleton.ca

Grant Pell, M.Ed, RP.
Disabilities Coordinator
grant.pell@carleton.ca

Suzanne Pigeon, M.Ed, RP, CCC
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
ila.pigeon@carleton.ca

Somei Tam, B.Ed, M.Ed.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
somei.tam@carleton.ca

Sonia Tanguay, M.Ed., RP.
Disabilities Coordinator / Counsellor
sonia.tanguay@carleton.ca

Kerri Wilson, M.Ed., RP, CCC
Disabilities Coordinator / Counsellor
KerriL.Wilson@carleton.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

Hunter Calder
Student Services Specialist
hunter.calder@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1265

Rita Christophi
Student Services Specialist
rita.christophi@carleton.ca

Jason Goveas
Assistive Learning Technologist
jason.goveas@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2242

Bruce Hamm
Student Services Administrator
bruce.hamm@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2590

Maureen Jones
Departmental Administrator
maureen.jones@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2335

Jordyn Tremblay
Learning Strategist
jordyn.tremblay@carleton.ca

Jocelyn van Wynsberghe
Student Support Officer / Volunteer Coordinator
jocelyn.vanwynsberghe@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3247

Lynette Wilson
Student Services Specialist
lynette.wilson@carleton.ca

AFFILIATED STAFF

Matthew Cole
Executive Director, Carleton University/Algonquin College Attendant Services
Room 223 Residence Commons
matthew.cole@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-6615

Heather Cross
Coordinator for Library Services for Students with Disabilities & The New Sun Joy Maclaren Centre of Adaptive Technology,
Coordinator of Transcription Services
Reference Services Department, MacOdrum Library
heather.cross@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 8186

Dean Mellway, B.S.W, M.S.W
Special Advisor, READ Initiative
dean.mellway@carleton.ca
www.carleton.ca/read

Boris Vukovic, Ph.D., RP
Director, READ Initiative
boris.vukovic@carleton.ca
www.carleton.ca/read