1. DIRECTOR
  2. MANAGER, Student Services
  3. DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR
  4. COORDINATORS
  5. SUPPORT STAFF
  6. AFFILIATED STAFF

DIRECTOR

Larry McCloskey, M.A., M.S.W.
larry.mccloskey@carleton.ca

MANAGER, Student Services

Bruce Hamm
bruce.hamm@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2590

DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATOR

Maureen Jones
maureen.jones@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2335

COORDINATORS

Somei Tam, B.Ed, M.Ed.
Senior Disabilities Advisor
somei.tam@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 6501

Sonia Tanguay, M.Ed., RP.
Senior Disabilities Coordinator
sonia.tanguay@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1165

Amanda Blais (formerly Bettencourt), M.Ed.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
amanda.blais@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3936

Laura Brawn, M.A.
Disabilities Coordinator/Learning Strategist
laura.brawn@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600, ext. 2241

Katherine Coady, B.Ed., M.A.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
katherine.coady@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3086

Andrew Fromow, M.Ed Counselling
Disabilities Coordinator/Learning Strategist
andrew.fromow@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2071

Jessie Gunnell, M.A. (On Leave)
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
jessie.gunnell@carleton.ca

Samuel Graham, M.SW
Disabilities Coordinator/Learning Strategist
samuel.graham@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1664

Candice Kavanagh, B.Ed., M.A.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3127
candice.kavanagh@carleton.ca

Dr. John Meissner, PhD
Psychologist
john.meissner@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3252

Talia Nadler, M.Ed.
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
talia.nadler@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 5663

Suzanne Pigeon, M.Ed, RP (Inactive), CCC
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
ila.pigeon@carleton.ca

Kerri Wilson, M.Ed., RP, CCC
Disabilities Coordinator / Learning Strategist
KerriL.Wilson@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 8451

SUPPORT STAFF

Taylor Battah
Student Services Specialist
taylor.battah@carleton.ca

Hunter Calder
Student Services Specialist
hunter.calder@carleton.ca

Synclair Calder
Student Services Specialist
synclair.calder@carleton.ca

Jason Goveas
Assistive Learning Technologist
jason.goveas@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 2242

Jordyn Tremblay
Learning Strategist
jordyn.tremblay@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 1343

Jocelyn van Wynsberghe
Student Support Officer
jocelyn.vanwynsberghe@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3247

Lynette Wilson
Student Services Specialist
lynette.wilson@carleton.ca

AFFILIATED STAFF

Carli Agostino
Access Services Librarian, MacOdrum Library
carli.agostino@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 3216
The New Sun Joy Maclaren Centre Webpage

Matthew Cole
Executive Director, Carleton University/Algonquin College Attendant Services
Room 223 Residence Commons
matthew.cole@carleton.ca
Telephone: 613-520-6615

Dean Mellway, B.S.W, M.S.W
Special Advisor, READ Initiative
dean.mellway@carleton.ca
www.carleton.ca/read

Mizthika Sanjeevan
Transcription Services, MacOdrum Library
Room 232 (2nd floor)
Telephone: 613-520-2600 ext. 4567
transcription_services@carleton.ca
Transcription Services Webpage

Boris Vukovic, Ph.D., RP
Director, READ Initiative
boris.vukovic@carleton.ca
www.carleton.ca/read