Postdoctoral Fellows & Visiting Scholars

Sean Burges Visiting Scholar C671 Loeb sean.burges@anu.edu.au
Jenny Cockburn Postdoctoral Fellow D698 Loeb jenny.cockburn@carleton.ca
Stephanie Kerr Postdoctoral Fellow – PSCI & EURUS 1108 Dunton Tower

stephaniekerr3@cunet.carleton.ca 

Mariana Martins Almeida Visiting Researcher mariana.almeida@carleton.ca
Jon Pammett Bell Chair Visiting Scholar
Distinguished Research Professor
D683 Loeb jon.pammett@carleton.ca
Scott Pruysers Bell Chair Visiting Scholar D684 Loeb scott.pruysers@ucalgary.ca
Guillaume Sauvé Postdoctoral Fellow 3314 Richcraft Hall
Paul Thomas SSHRC Postdoctoral Fellow B644 Loeb paul.thomas@carleton.ca
Luc Turgeon Bell Chair Visiting Scholar D683 Loeb lturgeon@uottawa.ca
Mark Wolfgram Visiting Scholar A639 Loeb mark.wolfgram@okstate.edu