Congratulations to Dr. Craig Bennell, Dr. Shelley Brown, Dr. Robert Coplan, and Dr. Monique Sénéchal for being awarded funding as Principal Investigator from the Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council of Canada (SSHRC). Also, congratulations to Dr. Kate Dupré who has been awarded SSHRC as Co-Investigator.

These Faculty members continue to be leaders in their respective areas of research and are instrumental in the facilitation of teaching at Carleton University. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *