Congratulations to our Psychology Undergraduate for 2017!

This year’s award winners include:

University Medals

  • University Medal in Arts, Kyle Mcbride
  • University Medal in Interfaculty Studies, Tori Lynn Semple

Senate Medal for Outstanding Academic Achievement

  • Courtney Elizabeth Gardner
  • Bryce William Jenkins
  • Emily Madeleine Ruby Kennedy
  • Anne Margaret Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *