Purchasing Services Team

For General Inquiries please contact: Purchasing@carleton.ca
General Phone: 613-520-3622

Sandra Nelson, CPA, CGA
Director, Strategic Procurement

Phone:  (613) 520-2600 x8651
E-mail:  sandra.nelson@carleton.ca

J.P. Gaceta
Manager, Purchasing Services

Phone:  (613) 520-2600 x8570
E-mail:  jp.gaceta@carleton.ca
How I can help you:
  • Major Contracts
  • RFP Development
  • Banner Purchasing/Accounts Payable

Kim Holtz
Contract Administrator

Phone: (613) 520-2600 x8573
Email: kim.holtz@carleton.ca
How I can help you:
  • Building Maintenance/Materials
  • Metals/Plastics/Glass
  • Furniture/Flooring
  • Electronics
  • Audio Visual
  • Electrical
  • Vehicles
  • Bus Transportation
  • Custodial Supplies
  • Employee Computer Purchases (Payroll Deduction)
  • Shredding Services

Irene Skinner
eProcurement Analyst and Administrator

Phone: (613) 520-2600 x2602
Email: Irene.Skinner@carleton.ca
How I can help you:
  • Scientific Equipment/Supplies
  • Safety Equipment
  • Residences/Housing
  • Computer Equipment and Accessories
  • Office Supplies
  • Athletics
  • Clothing/Textiles
  • Communications
  • Printing Supplies/Services

Donna Pereira
Administrative Officer

Phone: (613) 520-2600 x8674
Email: donna.pereira@carleton.ca
How I can help you:
  • Procurement Card
  • eCard
  • Travel Cards

Ariq Alam
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (613) 520-2600 x3622
Email: ariq.alam@carleton.ca
How I can help you:
  • Couriers
  • Customs Invoices
  • Taxi Chits
  • Senate and Alumni Boardroom Bookings
  • Sale of Surplus Listing