Scientific Supplies & Instruments

The Vendor of Record (VOR) listed below have entered into an agreement with Carleton University to supply Scientific Supplies and Instruments.

Scientific Supplies include but are not limited to:

  • Lab Supplies
  • Scientific Equipment

Approved Vendors

bio rad
Sales Rep:

Andrew Gumley
1-800-268-0213 ext.3398
andrew_gumley@bio-rad.com

Kathryn Lemke
1-800-268-0213 ext.3408
kathryn_lemke@bio-rad.com

Carleton Contract Manager:

Irene Skinner
613-520-2600 ext.2602
Irene.skinner@carleton.ca

How to Order:

  •  Log into eShop and search their approved catalogue
  • For non-catalogue and custom orders, attach the quotation from the vendor to a Non-Catalogue Quick Order form or a Purchasing Requisition form in eShop
 caledonlabs

Sales Rep:

Brian Finniss
1-877-225-3366 ext.110
bfinniss@caledonlabs.com

Carleton Contract Manager:

Irene Skinner
613-520-2600 ext.2602
Irene.skinner@carleton.ca

How to Order:

  •  Log into eShop and search their approved catalogue
  • For non-catalogue and custom orders, attach the quotation from the vendor to a Non-Catalogue Quick Order form or a Purchasing Requisition form in eShop
FS_logo Sales Rep:

Shawna Decoeur
1-800-234-7437 ext.150-4307
shawna.decoeur@thermofisher.com

Carleton Contract Manager:

Irene Skinner
613-520-2600 ext.2602
Irene.Skinner@carleton.ca

How to Order: 

  •  Log into eShop and search their approved catalogue
  • For non-catalogue and custom orders, attach the quotation from the vendor to a Non-Catalogue Quick Order form or a Purchasing Requisition form in eShop

sigma aldrich
Sales Rep:

Edith Belanger
514-777-9591
edith.belanger@emdmillipore.com

Carleton Contract Manager:

Irene Skinner
613-520-2600 ext.2602
Irene.skinner@carleton.ca

How to Order:

  •  Log into eShop and search their approved catalogue
  • For non-catalogue and custom orders, attach the quotation from the vendor to a Non-Catalogue Quick Order form or a Purchasing Requisition form in eShop

vwr_logo
Sales Rep:

Wes Phillips
613-513-5680
wes_phillips@vwr.com

Carleton Contract Manager:

Irene Skinner
613-520-2600 ext.2602
Irene.Skinner@carleton.ca

How to Order:

  •  Log into eShop and search their approved catalogue
  • For non-catalogue and custom orders, attach the quotation from the vendor to a Non-Catalogue Quick Order form or a Purchasing Requisition form in eShop