Content and strategic direction for The Fresh Thinking Series community is provided by The Fresh Thinking Planning Group.  This team of fresh thinkers pulls together our guest speakers and engaging activities and is always looking for ideas from the community. Current members are:

Ben Schmidt (Computing & Communications Services)
Amanda Dobbie (Office of Quality Initiatives)
Amanda Goth (Library)
William Johnson (Student Experience Office)
Scott Gonsalves (Sprott School of Business)
Andre Loiselle (Film Studies)

If you have questions or would like to get involved with the Planning Group please email: