Reporting To
Dr. Rafik Goubran, Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Design

Dr. Adrian D. C. Chan (SYS, ENG)

Acting Director
Dean Mellway

Advisory Board Members
Dr. Mojaba Ahmadi (M&A, ENG)
Dr. James Deaville (Music)
Advisory Committee)
Wayne Jones (University Librarian)
Bjarki Hallgrimsson (Acting Director, Industrial Design)
Larry McCloskey, Director, PMC
Lisa Meyer (SLaLS)
Dr. Alan Steele OVPAC (O.D.ENG.)
Brian Tardif (Executive Director, Citizen Advocacy of Ottawa)
Vincent Kazmierski (Law)

February 23, 2016