Religion Program, College of the Humanities
2A39 Paterson Hall, 1125 Colonel By Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 5B6
Phone: 613-520-2100
Fax: 613-520-3782
Office Hours: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm, 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Email: religion@carleton.ca

Staff

  • Shane Hawkins, Director, College of the Humanities, 300 Paterson Hall, 613-520-2600 X. 8143. shane.hawkins@carleton.ca
  • Diana Greene, Departmental Administrator, College of the Humanities, 300 Paterson Hall, 613-520-2600 X. 2274; Email: diana.greene@carleton.ca.
  • Barb Truscott, Grad/Undergrad Program Administrator, 2A39 Paterson Hall, 613-520-2100; Email: barb.truscott@carleton.ca.
  • Noel Salmond, Coordinator, Undergraduate Advisor, 2A38 Paterson Hall, 613-520-2600 Ext. 4147; Email: noel.salmond@carleton.ca.
  • Angela Sumegi, M.A. Coordinator, 2A53 Paterson Hall, 613-520-2600 Ext. 2107. Email: angela.sumegi@carleton.ca.