Staff Listing

Brian Billings
Acting Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Sharon Collins
Department Administrator
Sharon.Collins@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Brittany Basten
Sergeant
Community Liaison Officer
Brittany.Basten@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1594

Chris Moy
Acting Assistant Director
Christopher.moy@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie.McFadden@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Richard Sabourin
Sergeant
Training, Investigation and Case Manager
Richard.Sabourin@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1277


Patrol Teams

Patrol Team 1

Alison Hanna
Acting Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager
Alison.Hanna@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1459

Krista Sayeau
Dispatcher
Krista.Sayeau@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Ross Seager
Special Constable
Ross.Seager@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Daryl Slater
Special Constable
Daryl.Slater@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Benjamin Moberg
Special Constable
Benjamin.Moberg@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Patrol Team 2

Richard Heron
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager
Richard.Heron@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Jennifer Harrington
Dispatcher
Jennifer.Harrington@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Michael Radcliffe
Special Constable
Michael.Radcliffe@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Mathew Bray
Special Constable
Mathew.Bray@carleton.ca
613-520-3612


Patrol Team 3

Alicia Poole
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager & R.A.D Manager
Alicia.Poole@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Marie-France Keatley
Dispatcher
MarieFrance.Keatley@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Devon Reeves
Special Constable
Devon.Reeves@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Nick LeBrun
Special Constable
Nick.Lebrun@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Nicholas Saucier
Special Constable
Nicholas.Saucier@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Patrol Team 4

Kyle Gallinger
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager & Bike Unit Manager
Kyle.Gallinger@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Stefanie Doucett
Dispatcher
Stefanie.Doucett@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Jeffrey Condie
Special Constable
Jeffrey.Condie@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Marc LaRochelle
Special Constable
Marc.Larochelle@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Laura Lalonde
Special Constable
Laura.Lalonde@carleton.ca
613-520-3612


Michael Warner
Special Constable
Michael.Warner@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Marcel Benoit
Special Constable / Parking Enforcement
Marcel.Benoit@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Kelly Allison
Special Constable
Kelly.Allison@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Ron Brunet
Campus Safety Officer
Ronald.Brunet@carleton.ca
613-520-3612


Mailing Address

University Safety
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1S 5B6

Service Sections Staff Listings
(Click links below to view)

Parking Services

Technical Services