Brian Billings
Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Sharon Collins
Department Administrator
Sharon.Collins@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie.McFadden@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Brittany Basten
Community Liaison Officer
New Office Location:
Residence Commons, room 223E
Brittany.Basten@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Chris Moy
Assistant Director of Parking & Technical Services
Christopher.moy@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Steve Bernique
Assistant Director of Patrol Services
steve.bernique@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2066

Richard Sabourin
Staff Sergeant
Training, Investigation and Case Manager
Richard.Sabourin@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1277

Sal Ugarte
Emergency Management Officer
Sal.Ugarte@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8535

Shift Managers: 613-520-2600 ext. 1459

S/Sgt. Richard Heron
Shift Manager Team 2
Richard.Heron@carleton.com

S/Sgt. Alicia Poole
Shift Manager Team 3 & EAAA Program Trainer
Alicia.Poole@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Kyle Gallinger
Shift Manager Team 4 & Bike Unit Manager
Kyle.Gallinger@carleton.ca

S/Sgt. Alison Finn
Shift Manager Team 1 & Ontario Police Fitness Award Appraiser
Alison.Hanna@carleton.ca

Communication Centre Dispatchers: 613-520-3612

Jennifer Harrington
Jennifer.Harrington@carleton.ca

Marie-France Keatley
MarieFrance.Keatley@carleton.ca

Adalaine Ostrom
Adalaine.Ostrom@carleton.ca

Krista Sayeau
Krista.Sayeau@carleton.ca

Special Constables: 613-520-3612

Ben Moberg
Benjamin.Moberg@carleton.ca

Daryl Slater
Daryl.Slater@carleton.ca 

Devon Reeves
Devon.Reeves@carleton.ca

Jeffrey Condie
Jeffrey.Condie@carleton.ca

Kelly Allison
Kelly.Allison@carleton.ca

Marc Larochelle
Marc.Larochelle@carleton.ca

Marcel Benoit
Marcel.Benoit@carleton.ca

Marie Nissan
Marie.Nissan@carleton.ca

Mathew Bray
Mathew.Bray@carleton.ca

Michael Radcliffe
Michael.Radcliffe@carleton.ca

Michael Warner
Michael.Warner@carleton.ca

Nicholas Saucier
Nicholas.Saucier@carleton.ca

Ross Seager
Ross.Seager@carleton.ca

Travis Robidoux
Travis.Robidoux@carleton.ca 

Jeremy Wright
Jeremy.Wright@carleton.ca

Justin Messier
Justin.Messier@carleton.ca

Steve Maguire
Steve.Maguire@carleton.ca

Campus Safety Officers: 613-520-3612

Ron Brunet
Ronald.Brunet@carleton.ca


Mailing Address

Campus Safety Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1S 5B6

Service Sections Staff Listings