Brian Billings
Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8534

Sharon Collins
Department Administrator
Sharon.Collins@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Brittany Basten
Sergeant
Community Liaison Officer
Brittany.Basten@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1594

Laura Lalonde
Special Constable / Sergeant
Acting Community Liaison Officer
Laura.Lalonde@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Chris Moy
Assistant Director
Christopher.moy@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8500

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie.McFadden@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Richard Sabourin
Sergeant
Training, Investigation and Case Manager
Richard.Sabourin@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1277

Kate Chapman
Emergency Management Officer
Katherine.Chapman@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 8535


Patrol Team 1

Alison Hanna
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager
Alison.Hanna@carleton.ca
613 520-2600 ext. 1459

Krista Sayeau
Dispatcher
Krista.Sayeau@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Ross Seager
Special Constable
Ross.Seager@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Devon Reeves
Special Constable
Devon.Reeves@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Benjamin Moberg
Special Constable
Benjamin.Moberg@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Patrol Team 2

Richard Heron
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager
Richard.Heron@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Jennifer Harrington
Dispatcher
Jennifer.Harrington@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Michael Radcliffe
Special Constable
Michael.Radcliffe@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Daryl Slater
Special Constable
Daryl.Slater@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Mathew Bray
Special Constable
Mathew.Bray@carleton.ca
613-520-3612


Patrol Team 3

Alicia Poole
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager & EAAA Program Trainer
Alicia.Poole@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Marie-France Keatley
Dispatcher
MarieFrance.Keatley@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Nick LeBrun
Special Constable
Nick.Lebrun@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Nicholas Saucier
Special Constable
Nicholas.Saucier@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Travis Robidoux
Campus Safety Officer
Travis.Robidoux@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Patrol Team 4

Kyle Gallinger
Staff Sergeant
Shift Manager & Bike Unit Manager
Kyle.Gallinger@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1459

Nadia Goodfellow
Dispatcher
Nadia.Goodfellow@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Jeffrey Condie
Special Constable
Jeffrey.Condie@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Marc Larochelle
Special Constable
Marc.Larochelle@carleton.ca
613-520-3612


Michael Warner
Special Constable
Michael.Warner@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Marcel Benoit
Special Constable / Parking Enforcement
Marcel.Benoit@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Kelly Allison
Special Constable
Kelly.Allison@carleton.ca
613-520-3612

Ron Brunet
Campus Safety Officer
Ronald.Brunet@carleton.ca
613-520-3612


Mailing Address

Campus Safety Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1S 5B6

Service Sections Staff Listings