Brian Billings
Director
Brian.Billings@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 8534

Chris Moy
Assistant Director of Parking & Technical Services
Christopher.Moy@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 8500
Service Section: Parking Services
Service Section: Technical Services

Sal Ugarte
Emergency Management Officer
Sal.Ugarte@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 8535
Service Section: Emergency Management

Sharon Collins
Department Administrator
Sharon.Collins@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Richard Sabourin
Acting Assistant Director of Patrol Operations
Richard.Sabourin@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1277
Service Section: Patrol Services

Brittany Basten 
Community Safety Co-ordinator
New Office Location:
Residence Commons, room 223E
Brittany.Basten@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Stephanie.McFadden@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 7389


Mailing Address

Campus Safety Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1S 5B6