Brian Billings
613-520-2600 ext. 8534

Sharon Collins
Department Administrator
613-520-2600 ext. 2744

Richard Sabourin
Staff Sergeant
Training, Investigation and Case Manager
613-520-2600 ext. 1277

Sal Ugarte
Emergency Management Officer
613-520-2600 ext. 8535

Chad Thomison
Fire Protection Co-ordinator
613-520-2600 ext. 3131

Chris Moy
Assistant Director of Parking & Technical Services
613-520-2600 ext. 8500

Stephanie McFadden
Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
613-520-2600 ext. 7389

Brittany Basten
Community Safety Co-ordinator
New Office Location:
Residence Commons, room 223E
613-520-2600 ext. 1594

Devon Reeves
Engagement & Inclusion Officer

Shift Managers: 613-520-2600 ext. 1459

S/Sgt. Alison Finn
Shift Manager Team 1 & Ontario Police Fitness Award Appraiser

S/Sgt. Richard Heron
Shift Manager Team 2

S/Sgt. Alicia Poole
Shift Manager Team 3 & EAAA Program Trainer

S/Sgt. Kyle Gallinger
Shift Manager Team 4 & Bike Unit Manager

Communication Centre Dispatchers: 613-520-3612

Jennifer Harrington

Marie-France Keatley

Adalaine Ostrom

Krista Sayeau

Christine Drummond

Special Constables: 613-520-3612

Ben Moberg

Daryl Slater 

Devon Reeves

Jeffrey Condie

Kelly Allison

Marc Larochelle

Marcel Benoit

Marie Nissan

Mathew Bray

Michael Radcliffe

Michael Warner

Nicholas Saucier

Ross Seager

Travis Robidoux 

Jeremy Wright

Justin Messier

Steve Maguire

Campus Safety Officers: 613-520-3612

Ron Brunet

Mailing Address

Campus Safety Services
203 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K1S 5B6

Service Sections Staff Listings