Senate Representatives

Two members of the Board of Governors are elected by Senate from among Carleton’s teaching staff, who hold the rank of Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor or Lecturer, and who are members of the Senate. They serve three-year terms.

For further information in this respect, please contact the Clerk of Senate at:

Elinor Sloan
Clerk of Senate
607 Robertson Hall
Carleton University
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6

Phone: (613) 520-2600 ext. 3386