Below are future dates for Senate meetings the 20/21 academic year. All full Senate meetings are from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm in Room 608, Robertson Hall, unless otherwise marked.

Senate Meeting Schedule 2020 – 2021

  • Friday September 25, 2020
  • Friday October 30, 2020 – Convocation Meeting
  • Friday November 27, 2020
  • Friday December 11, 2020
  • Friday January 29, 2021
  • Friday February 26, 2021 – Convocation Meeting
  • Friday March 26, 2021
  • Friday April 30, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021 – Convocation Meeting
  • Friday June 18, 2021 (10 am)