There was a wonderful turn out to celebrate the nominees and present this year’s recipients of the 2012 Service Excellence Awards.  Congratulations to all of the recipients!

Service Excellence by an Individual

  • Paddy Mark – Scheduling and Examination Services

  • Fran Craig – Athletics

  • Tara Chaisson – Awards Office/Department of University Communications

 Service Excellence by a Team

LMS Migration Team 

  • Andrew Barrett
  • Ryan Kuhne
  • Derek Vilim
  • Dragana Polovina-Vukovic
  • Matthew Di Giuseppe
  • Frank Heney
  • Ziyad Muslat
  • Mazar Annab
  • Sana Abou Shaaban
  • Ghassan Afaneh
  • Steve Gormley
  • Bei Chapman
  • Rob King
  • Sandro Gentile
  • Mary-Kathryn Roberts
  • Marc Lewis
  • Daulton Theodore
  • Joanne Rumig
  • Kevin Bowrin
  • Maristela Petrovic-Dzerdz
  • Shermeen Nizami

Service Excellence for Innovation

Carleton Safety Daily 

  • Mark Hargreaves

The Fresh Thinking Series 

  • Scott Gonsalves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *