Address

Scheduling and Examination Services
University Centre Room 508
1125 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON
K1S 5B6

Exams

For formally scheduled exam related inquiries.
examinations@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-4454

McIntyre Exam Centre

For general, accommodated exam-related inquiries

University Centre Room 133
examroom@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 1571

Ad hoc Scheduling

For ad hoc room booking related inquiries.

scheduling@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 3610

Timetabling

For academic timetabling related inquiries.

timetabling@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 3610

External Exam Services

For students seeking a proctor to write a non-Carleton exam

proctoringservices@carleton.ca
Phone: 613-520-2600, ext. 1510

Staff at SES

Departmental Administration

Jamie Carmichael
Manager
jamie.carmichael@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3588

Marlyn James
Office Administration Assistant
marlyn.james@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3610

Timetabling

Julia Piatigorskaia
Timetabling Officer
julia.piatigorskaia@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 8877

Phay Mui
Timetabling Coordinator
phay.mui@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 8803

Examination Services

Paddy Mark
Examinations Officer
paddy.mark@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 8532

Kelli Thompson(Acting)
Examinations and Timetabling Coordinator
kelli.thompson@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3009

Ellen Pjawka
Examinations and Timetabling Clerk
ellen.pjawka@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 3005

McIntyre Exam Centre

Sandy Ning
Exam Room Officer, University Centre
sandy.ning@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 2240

Laurie Pelow
Exam Room Coordinator, Paterson Hall
laurie.pelow@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3249

Lauren Flynn
Exam Room Clerk (Faculty Support)
lauren.flynn@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1571

External Exam Services

Laurie Pelow
Exam Room Coordinator, Paterson Hall
laurie.pelow@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3249

David Simao
Exam Room Clerk (Proctoring Services)
david.simao@carleton.ca
613-520-2600 ext. 1510

Ad Hoc Room Bookings

Marlyn James
Office Administration Assistant
marlyn.james@carleton.ca
613-520-2600, ext. 3610

Contact Scheduling and Examination Services